The Great Indian Butterfly – MP3 Songs

The Great Indian Butterfly - 2007 (

Release Date : 2007

Description :
Director : Sarthak Dasgupta
Music Label : Eros
Starring : Aamir Bashir, Sandhya Mridul, Koel Purie, Barry John
Producer : Sanjay Gupta, Parth Arora
Music Director : Vivek Philip, Gourav Dasgupta
Singer : Caralisa Monteiro, Shreya Ghoshal, Ustad Ghulam Ali, Shibani Kashyap
Lyricist : Sapna Thomas, Vivek Philip, Jaideep Sahni, Traditional

The Great Indian Butterfly (2007) MP3 Songs Download

Tracklist :
01. Alone.

02. Come To My Rescue.

03. Jesus Song.

04. Kangana (Female).

05. Kangana (Male).

06. Leh Leh Dil Se (Remix).

07. Leh Leh Dil Se.

08. Mad About You.

09. Meera.

10. Pretty Butterfly.

11. Thodi Thodi Saanjh.

12. You Have To Love Me.

Browse The Great Indian Butterfly Songs Lyrics

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

− 2 = two

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>